Bobcats Official Sponsor

Information

Booster Club Constitution

Booster Club Automatic Donations

Below are our current members of the Booster Club for the 2016-2017 school year.  Contact anyone listed below for information on how to join or for volunteer opportunities.

President – Brett Hubert, 798-6327, brett@mciinsuance.com

1st VP – Don Middleton, 295-4201, dfmiddle@gmail.net

Secretary – Michelle Lewless, 297-2684, mml66@aol.com

Treasurer – Cyndi Martin, 274-3186, cyndiloumartin@gmail.com

Concession Manager – Michelle Cooper, 225-2595, micooper40@att.net

Volunteer Coordinator – Kris Lore, 415-8514, krislore@yahoo.com

Historian – Mike LaClair, 928-9755, laclpn@yahoo.com

Board Member – Stephanie Auger, 321-1451, sauger1863@hotmail.com

Board Member – Amie Dockett, 545-8869, marvinfan2003@yahoo.com

Board Member – Deire Piotrowski, 529-7196, deirep@charter.net

Board Member – Debbie Ulrey, 992-4302, daulrey@gmail.com

Board Member – Mandee Winchell, 450-8607, mwinchell9094@charter.net

Board Member – Glenn Rowley, 297-0413, glennrow10@gmail.com