Skip to content

Summer Sports Information

1423 Reads

0 Comments

all

Please check out the information below for Summer Sports Activities.  The head coach’s email is after each sport.  Check back as new sports will be added as soon as the information is available. 

Baseball

20th Annual Baseball Camp

Jeff Hartt – harttj@bangorschools.org

Girls’ Basketball

2017 Summer Girls Basketball Calendar                   

CO-ED Summer Skills Camp

Cory Snider – sniderc@bangorschools.org

Boys’ Basketball

Skill sessions will be Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm and Fridays from 10:00 am – 12:00 pm.  Open gyms will be Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm. All will be held at the JGHS gym.

CO-ED Summer Skills Camp 

Tory Jackson – tjackson@sisd.cc

Bowling

Girls’ Bowling – elizabethweise66@gmail.com

Mark Ouellette – markbowl@sbcglobal.net 

Cross Country

2017 Summer Cross Country Calendar

Race Registrations

How Long Do Running Shoes Last Article

5 Core Workouts

Mario Cornejo – marioambc@gmail.com

Football

2017 Summer Football Calendar

QB and WR Passing Camp

Big Man Challenge Camp

26th Annual Skills Camp  

Jeremy Werner – wernerj@bangorschools.org

Wirgoski Camp FlyerWirgoski Camp Registration

YMCA Flag Football 2017 Flyer

Hockey

Powerskating Clinic

Skills and Drills Clinic

Driven Hockey Clinics

Private lessons are availble in the mornings at the Bay County Civic Arena. Text Rocco Cammarata at 702-321-9365 for more information.

Rocco Cammarata – roccohattrick18@hotmail.com 

Girls’ and Boys’ Golf

Girls Golf Sheet 2017

Pete Remington – remingtonp@bangorschools.org

Soccer

Summer soccer schedule

Boys’ Soccer – Justin Page – jlpage1@svsu.edu

Women’s Soccer Prospect Camp

Girls’ Soccer – Todd Schisler – schishlert@bangorschools.org

Softball

Dale Clyde – clyded@bangorschools.org

Swimming and Diving

BAY AREA AQUATICS CLUB – Summer Flyer 2017

Bay Area Aquatics June Calendar

Bay Area Aquatics July Calendar

Girls’ Swim and Dive – Mike Darbee – darbeem@bangorschools.org

Boys’ Swim and Dive – Bob Laroque – laroquem@bangorschools.org

Tennis

Bay County Tennis Tourney 2017 Flyer_v2 (1)

Every Wednesday night from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm at the JGHS tennis courts.

Boys’ Tennis – Mike Cherry – mcherry318@yahoo.com

Girls’Tennis – TBA 

Track

Girls’ Track – Mark Neitzel – jghs0584@yahoo.com 

Boys’ Track – Greg Wasmer – wasmerg@bangorschools.org

Volleyball 

2017 Summer Volleyball

Lisa Pfenninger – pfenningerl@bangorschools.org

Wrestling

Rolando Facundo – coachfacundo@gmail.com 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Football Chain Gang Volunteers johnglennathletics.com/2017/0… pic.twitter.com/5EwlHAjwqO

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS